Skip to Content

Sir I am working in GP-4200/And I have passed diploma in labour laws,can I aspplied circular no-CPO/E.RLY/Kilkata’s letters No.

8 replies [Last post]
jaswant kumar sharma's picture
jaswant kumar sharma

please clear the meaning of "as per board instruction following staff are eligible for the post of staff &wellfare inspector in PB-2 wIth GP- RS 4200/-..... 1)Group c (excluding erstwhile Gr.D)staff possessing the following qualification,irrespective of grade or length of service or othe education qualification;-a)diploma in labour laws b)diploma in labour welfare c)LLB with paper in labour laws.d)Post graduate diploma in perssonel management.

2)Staff who are working in PB-2 with GP-Rs-4200/-  OR above on regular measure are not eligible.

sir i am working in GP-Rs-4200/and i have a digee of diploma in labour laws,can i applied for te post of welfare inspector

jaswant kumar sharma
Sir  I am working in GP-4200/And I have passed diploma in labour laws,can I aspplied circular no-CPO/E.RLY/Kilkata’s letters No.E.1025/2/Misc./S&WI/Selection/2015 dated 18.6.2015...please clear the meaning of "as per board instruction following staff are eligible for the post of staff &wellfare inspector in PB-2 wIth GP- RS 4200/-..... 1)Group c (excluding erstwhile Gr.D)staff possessing the following qualification,irrespective of grade or length of service or othe education qualification;-a)diploma in labour laws b)diploma in labour welfare c)LLB with paper in labour laws.d)Post graduate diploma in perssonel management.

2)Staff who are working in PB-2 with GP-Rs-4200/-  OR above on regular measure are not eligible.

sir i am working in GP-Rs-4200/and i have a digee of diploma in labour laws,can i applied for te post of welfare inspector

jaswant kumar sharma