Skip to Content

new pass rules

Huray ! New First Class pass norms has been issued


New pass rules has been issued by the Railway Board today, i.e.06.01.2011.

In non-gazatted catagory,

GP 4200 and above will get First class pass - ie. Two Tier AC travel.

GP 2800 will get II class 'A' pass - ie Three Tier AC travel (yellow color pass introduced)

GP below 2800 will get One II class 'A' pass and Two Sleeper Class passes.


Cheers to all railwaymen.

Happy new year.



merger of JE(P.W) and Sr. P.W.

I want to know the latest Railway Board's guidelines regarding the merger of JE(P.Way) and Sr. P.Way Supervisor.
Is there any chance to come out new pass rule as per 6th CPC from Rly Board for Grade Pay of Rs.4200/- ?

Syndicate content

To protect against spam we limit the Comments only for the registerd users. Please register  or loginThank you for your understanding.

Custom Search